THE NATIVITY OF THE MOTHER OF GOD ORTHODOX CHURCH

БЛАГОСЛОВЕНИЕ КИЕВО-ПЕЧЕРСКОЙ ЛАВРЫ В КАНАДЕ

BLESSING OF KIEV-PECHERSK LAVRA IN CANADA

+1 647-447-7746
info@pravoslavie.ca

ХРАМ РОЖДЕСТВА ПРЕСВЯТОЙ БОГОРОДИЦЫ

Ru
 
Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter to keep abreast of the latest news
The Nativity of the Mother of God Orthodox Church in Canada
The church was established by the blessing of His Beatitude Onufriy the Metropolitan of Kiev and all Ukraine, the Holy Archimandrite of the Kiev-Pechersk Lavra. Our church is the first and only church on the American continent that is spiritually nourished by the famous Orthodox Monastery - Kiev-Pechersk Lavra and has a living spiritual connection with the Lavra. Here you can get in touch with the prayer grace of this greatest shrine, enlist the help of the saints of Kiev-Pechersk Lavra.
The Kiev-Pechersk Lavra is one of the most famous Orthodox monasteries in the world that takes the first place among all the monasteries in Rusland, and is one of the greatest shrines of world Orthodoxy. It is the third, after the Iveria and the Holy Mountain Athos, apanage principality of the Mother of God. The Church of the Nativity of the Mother of God in Richmond Hill has a live spiritual connection with the Kiev-Pechersk Lavra and allows Orthodox faithful in Canada to resort to the special protection of the Blessed Virgin Mary, which so often is missing in the difficult path of trials related to immigration and life in a new country.
Noting the importance of opening a church in Canada under the spiritual care of the Kiev-Pechersk Lavra, Archbishop of Canada and Ottawa Irenee (American Orthodox Church) noted that the church is also important in helping us all to maintain a lively connection with our spiritual and cultural roots.
We invite you to attend worship services that are held regularly.

The church also celebrates the sacraments of Baptism, Wedding, Holy Unction, Communion, Confession, prayers and akathists to the saints of Kiev- Pechersk, funeral services and burials, prayers for health and help of God in business, as well as other services as needed.
Also, we provide food and other basic necessities of life to individuals or families who are poor, of low income, or in need. We invite you to join our team of volunteers to fulfill the commandment of our God Jesus Christ to help and support our neighbors and show them our true Christian love.
For more information, call +143733

The temple has its own Facebook page: @OrthodoxToronto, and we will be grateful if you subscribe to our Facebook page.

May the prayer intercession of the Blessed Virgin Mary and the saints of Kiev-Pechersk be with you.

THE NATIVITY OF THE MOTHER OF GOD ORTHODOX CHURCH

БЛАГОСЛОВЕНИЕ КИЕВО-ПЕЧЕРСКОЙ ЛАВРЫ В КАНАДЕ

BLESSING OF KIEV-PECHERSK LAVRA IN CANADA

+1 647-447-7746
nativitycanada@yandex.com

ХРАМ РОЖДЕСТВА ПРЕСВЯТОЙ БОГОРОДИЦЫ

En
 
Новостная рассылка
Подпишитесь на новостную рассылку чтобы быть в курсе последних новостей
Храм Рождества Пресвятой Богородицы в Канаде
Основан по благословению Митрополита Киевского и всея Украины, священно-архимандрита Свято-Успенской Киево-Печерской Лавры, Блаженнейшего Митрополита Онуфрия и является первым и единственным храмом на Американском континенте, который духовно окормляется Киево-Печерской Лаврой и имеет живую связь с Лаврой. Здесь вы можете соприкоснуться с молитвенной благодатью этой величайшей святыни, заручиться помощью святых Киево-Печерских, а также заказать молебен или подать записки для поминовение в Лавре.
Свято-Успенская Киево-Печерская Лавра занимает первое место среди всех обителей на Руси и является одной из величайший святынь мирового православия, и третьим Уделом Божией Матери. Храм Рождества Пресвятой Богородицы в г. Ричмонд Хилл, позволяет православным верующим находящимся в Канаде прибегнуть к особому покровительству Пресвятой Богородицы, которого так часто не хватает на непростом пути испытаний связанных с иммиграцией и жизнью в новой стране.
Отмечая важность открытия в Канаде храма под духовным окормлением Киево-Печерской Лавры, Архиепископ Канадский и Оттавский Ириней (Американская Православная Церковь) отметил, что храм важен еще и тем, что помогает всем нам сохранить живую связь со своими духовными и культурными корнями.
Приглашаем Вас посетить богослужения, которые совершаются регулярно.

В храме также совершаются таинства Крещения, Венчания, Елеосвящения, Причастия, Исповедь, молебны и акафисты святым угодникам Киево-Печерским, заупокойные службы и отпевания, молебны о здравии и помощи Божией в делах, а также иные службы на потребу.
За дополнительной информацией обращайтесь по телефону +16474477746

Храм имеет свою страницу в Facebook: @OrthodoxToronto, и мы будем благодарны если вы подпишитесь на нашу страницу в Facebook.

Да пребудет с Вами молитвенное заступничество Пресвятой Богородицы и святых угодников Киево-Печерских.